Academic Calendar for 2022 - 2023


First Semester (1221)
To From Day Subject
12/08/2022 17/07/2022 Sunday - Friday Applications by new students
26/08/2022 06/08/2022 Saturday - Friday Registration of new students
26/08/2022 06/08/2022 Saturday - Friday Registration for returning students
02/09/2022 27/08/2022 Saturday - Friday Dropping or adding courses
09/09/2022 03/09/2022 Saturday - Friday Withdrawal without a refund
03/09/2022 Saturday 1221Beginning of First Semester
27/10/2022 15/10/2022 Saturday - Thursday Mid-Term Examinations
02/01/2023 17/12/2022 Saturday - Monday Final Examinations
02/01/2023 Monday End of Semester 1221

Second Semester (1222)
To From Day Subject
16/12/2022 03/12/2022 Saturday - Friday Applications by new students (second semester)
06/01/2023 10/12/2022 Saturday - Friday Registration for old students for second semester
06/01/2023 10/12/2022 Saturday - Friday Registration for new students for second semester
13/01/2023 07/01/2023 Saturday - Friday Dropping or adding courses
14/01/2023 Saturday Beginning of Second Semester1222
20/01/2023 14/01/2023 Saturday - Friday Withdrawal without a refund
11/03/2023 25/02/2023 Saturday - Saturday Mid-Term Examinations
18/05/2023 06/05/2023 Saturday - Thursday Final Examinations
18/05/2023 Thursday End of Semester 1222

Summer Semester (1223)
To From Day Subject
12/05/2023 25/04/2023 Tuesday - Friday Applications by new students
22/05/2023 06/05/2023 Saturday - Monday Registration Of The Old Students For The Summer Semester
22/05/2023 06/05/2023 Saturday - Monday Registration for new students for summer semester
25/05/2023 23/05/2023 Tuesday - Thursday Dropping or adding courses
29/05/2023 27/05/2023 Saturday - Monday Withdrawal without a refund
27/05/2023 Saturday Beginning of Summer Semester
05/07/2023 21/06/2023 Wednesday - Wednesday Mid-Term Examinations
21/08/2023 12/08/2023 Saturday - Monday Final Examinations
21/08/2023 Monday End of Summer Semester

First Semester (1231)
To From Day Subject
04/08/2023 15/07/2023 Saturday - Friday Applications by new students
25/08/2023 29/07/2023 Saturday - Friday Registration of new students
25/08/2023 29/07/2023 Saturday - Friday Registration for returning students
01/09/2023 26/08/2023 Saturday - Friday Dropping or adding courses
02/09/2023 Saturday Beginning of First Semester
08/09/2023 02/09/2023 Saturday - Friday Withdrawal without a refund