Academic Calendar for 2017 - 2018


First Semester (1171)
To From Day Subject
18/08/2017 01/07/2017 Saturday - Friday Applications by new students
18/08/2017 29/07/2017 Saturday - Friday Registration of new students
25/08/2017 05/08/2017 Saturday - Friday Registration for returning students
01/09/2017 26/08/2017 Saturday - Friday Dropping or adding courses
09/09/2017 Saturday Beginning of First Semester
15/09/2017 09/09/2017 Saturday - Friday Withdrawal without a refund
02/11/2017 21/10/2017 Saturday - Thursday Mid-Term Examinations
22/12/2017 09/12/2017 Saturday - Friday Applications by new students (second semester)
22/12/2017 16/12/2017 Saturday - Friday Registration for new students for second semester
05/01/2018 16/12/2017 Saturday - Friday Registration for returning students for second semester
04/01/2018 23/12/2017 Saturday - Thursday Final Examinations
04/01/2018 Thursday End of Semester 1171

Second Semester (1172)
To From Day Subject
12/01/2018 06/01/2018 Saturday - Friday Dropping or adding courses
13/01/2018 Saturday Beginning of Second Semester
19/01/2018 13/01/2018 Saturday - Friday Withdrawal without a refund
08/03/2018 24/02/2018 Saturday - Thursday Mid-Term Examinations
10/05/2018 28/04/2018 Saturday - Thursday Final Examinations
10/05/2018 Thursday End of Semester 1172

Summer Term 1 (1173)
To From Day Subject
11/05/2018 14/04/2018 Saturday - Friday Registration for returning students for the Summer Term
11/05/2018 09/05/2018 Wednesday - Friday Dropping or adding courses
12/05/2018 Saturday Beginning of Summer Term
14/05/2018 12/05/2018 Saturday - Monday Withdrawal without a refund
06/06/2018 02/06/2018 Saturday - Wednesday Mid-Term Examinations
04/07/2018 30/06/2018 Saturday - Wednesday Final Examinations
04/07/2018 Wednesday End of Summer Term1, (1173)

Summer Term 2 (1174)
To From Day Subject
06/07/2018 16/06/2018 Saturday - Friday Registration for returning students for the Summer Term
06/07/2018 04/07/2018 Wednesday - Friday Dropping or adding courses
07/07/2018 Saturday Beginning of Summer Term 2
09/07/2018 07/07/2018 Saturday - Monday Withdrawal without a refund
01/08/2018 28/07/2018 Saturday - Wednesday Mid-Term Examinations
29/08/2018 25/08/2018 Saturday - Wednesday Final Examinations
29/08/2018 Wednesday End of Summer Term 2, (1174)

First Semester (1181)
To From Day Subject
17/08/2018 07/07/2018 Saturday - Friday Applications by new students
17/08/2018 21/07/2018 Saturday - Friday Registration of new students
24/08/2018 28/07/2018 Saturday - Friday Registration for returning students
31/08/2018 25/08/2018 Saturday - Friday Dropping or adding courses
01/09/2018 Saturday Beginning of First Semester
07/09/2018 01/09/2018 Saturday - Friday Withdrawal without a refund